Board of Directors

President:  Jean Higgins, Chubbuck Police Department
Vice President:  Leslie Foltz, Bannock Youth Foundation
Treasurer:  John Arvas, Bank of Idaho
Secretary:  Vickie Rice, Bannock County Prosecutor's Office
Member:  Toni Vollmer
Member:  Mary McAleese
Member:  Shantae Morris, Southeast Idaho US Employees Federal Credit Union
Member:  Brian Plowman, Family and Children Services
Member:  Pete Welch, retired FBI
Member:  Carol Zweigart, Idaho Central Credit Union
Member:  Amy Manning, Idaho Independent Inter-Governmental Authority
Member:  Mary Hunycutt, Attorney

Bright Tomorrows Child Advocacy Center  ·  409 Washington  ·  Pocatello, Idaho  83201  ·  (208) 234-2646

© 2011, Bright Tomorrows Child Advocacy Center. All rights reserved.